Reviews

Dilawri Chrysler

See what our customers have to say about us.

Average score
3.9
987 reviews
Omar Al-janabi
Great service, appointment booked via phone for next day maintenance
Reviewed on June 15, 2024
Vanessa Alvine
Reviewed on June 09, 2024
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a rating. We hope to serve you better soon.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on June 10, 2024
Annel Charles
Great service work
Reviewed on June 06, 2024
Thank you for the positive review.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on June 07, 2024
Harman Singh N/A
Tanishq did a fabulous job ! Really happy with the service, really recommended
Reviewed on June 04, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on June 05, 2024
Curtis Russell
More stars than barfhaven
Reviewed on May 30, 2024
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star rating. We hope to see you again soon.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on May 31, 2024
Salem Mayar
Please make sure to remove the sold vehicles from your website so people don’t get confused !
Reviewed on May 21, 2024
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a rating. We hope to serve you better soon.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on May 23, 2024
Melanie Boissonneault
Reviewed on May 19, 2024
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on May 21, 2024
Steve C
I called Dilawri to inquire about a used vehicle and was transferred to an awesome salesperson named Tallyn. Tallyn was down-to-earth and honest with me, answered all my questions with follow-up phone calls, worked with me on the numbers with no pressure to buy. She even offered to come in on her off day to accommodate my schedule for the test drive. I truly appreciate the excellent customer service provided and I would not hesitate to recommend Tallyn to any customers.
Reviewed on May 14, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the 5 Star review.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on May 14, 2024
karen Hofmann
Congenial, precise, prompt service in a pleasant environment! What more could anyone ask for? Coffee? Yes! Provided!… Karen Hofmann
Reviewed on May 08, 2024
We are happy to see that you have a 5-star experience with us. Thanks for sharing.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on May 09, 2024
Maria-Claudia Rinaldo
I have been going to Dilawri Hunt Club for almost 5 years. My experience here has always been great! I have a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and recently needed my breaks replaced. Had to go in a few times as the aftermarket breaks were squeaking and loud. We switched to the OEMs and I was given 20% off for my trouble. The car is now braking like a brand new car and is completely silent and there's no grinding which is what I wanted. It's just a bit unfortunate that I couldn't get that from the aftermarket breaks because although they are less expensive than the OEM, they are also very expensive. We live in a world where we expect things to be fixed right away which is just simply not a realistic approach, especially with cars that get older. There needs to be room for trial and error and patience is important. I'm usually in and out for my services in a day and they offer Uber rides if needed. Overall, great customer service and knowledge. Thank you Tim, Jess, Ryan, Ian and the many others who have helped me throughout the years! Keep doing what you're doing! See you in the winter for my tire swap! P.S. I love Jeep!
Reviewed on April 25, 2024
Thank you, Maria-Claudia. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 STAR review!
Dilawri Chrysler responded on April 26, 2024
Suat ATAN
I fixed one of recall in my vehicle. All staff super friendly and time sensitive. They also provided Uber to go back my home during the repair. Thanks
Reviewed on April 16, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on April 17, 2024
Renzo T
Great dealership if you looking for a truck or car go check them out. From start to went I go deliver my new truck the service was great sales associate and management answering all my questions and most important the best price,this I my 4 ram truck buying experience and by far the best one for that 👍merci beaucoup...
Reviewed on April 13, 2024
We are always grateful for the positive reviews and it’s worth sharing. We aim to continually provide excellent service and make your vehicle buying experience an awesome one.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on April 15, 2024
Jackie Majore
The service group is great. And very inexpensive. Quick and efficient
Reviewed on April 11, 2024
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on April 12, 2024
Charles Grenier
Reviewed on April 04, 2024
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on April 05, 2024
Jamaleddin Alkhalaf
Thank you guys. I was there yesterday and everyone was very helpful. Thank you all and I appreciate your help. Thank you again too. I will never forget, my dear Badr. thank you for your help. I wish you all the best 👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed on April 02, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on April 02, 2024
David Ker
After some hiccups, and many engagements to deal with FCA for replacing my Jeep's transmission, Ryan took over this ticket and manage to resolve the issue for me and get my car back and fixed. Well done Ryan, thanks for your amazing customer service!
Reviewed on March 25, 2024
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being our customer. We’re here for you anytime.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on March 26, 2024
Monique Berube
Reviewed on March 18, 2024
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on March 19, 2024
Frank Doherty
Quick and excellent service as usual
Reviewed on March 13, 2024
We are so grateful for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on March 14, 2024
wei ding
Reviewed on February 28, 2024
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on March 01, 2024
Ted Molyneaux
Excellent service.
Reviewed on February 21, 2024
Thank you for the positive review.
Dilawri Chrysler responded on February 22, 2024